Ohio Flat Fee MLS

$399.95 FSBO.com Flat Fee MLS Includes…

  • MLS Listing for 6 Months with up to 20 photos
  • Listing syndication to Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Yahoo, AOL and many more sites!
  • FSBO.com Listing
  • Unlimited photos on FSBO.com
  • Video Upload on FSBO.com
  • Personal ID number
  • Edit or cancel at any time
  • 24/7 Access to update your FSBO.com listing, view messages and listing views

**Ala Carte Items (Paid directly to Listing Broker)

  • Realtor.com Showcase - $50
  • Yard Sign - $29-$39

MLS Coverage in Ohio

Central Ohio - Columbus MLS – Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Hocking, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Perry, Pickaway & Union counties

Dayton (DABRMLS) – Darke, Greene, Montgomery & Preble counties

Firelands MLS – Ashland, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca & Wood counties

Greater Cincinnati MLS – Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland & Warren counties

Heartland MLS – Hancock & Wyandot counties

Northeast Ohio MLS - CRIS, NEOHREX, NORMLS – Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Washington & Wayne counties

Northwest Ohio MLS - NORIS - Toledo – Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Seneca, Williams & Wood counties

West Central Ohio MLS – Allen, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam & Van Wert counties

Western Regional Info System & Technology (WRIST) – Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Logan, Mercer, Miami & Shelby counties

**FSBO yard signs are not permitted in Ohio once the property has been listed in the MLS**

New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Georgia Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Florida Kentucky West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania New York Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Ohio Michigan Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Missouri Iowa Minnesota North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Montana Wyoming Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Washington Oregon California Alaska Hawaii Washington D.C.