Georgia Flat Fee MLS

$399.95 Flat Fee MLS Includes…

  • MLS Listing for 6 Months with 20 photos
  • Listing syndication to, Zillow, Trulia & many more sites!
  • Yard Sign from listing broker
  • Listing
  • Unlimited photos on
  • Video Upload on
  • Personal ID number
  • Edit or cancel at any time
  • 24/7 Access to update your listing, view messages and listing views

MLS Coverage in Georgia includes most of the state including but not limited to the following areas…

Albany MLS – Baker, Calhoun, Clay, Colquitt, Crisp, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Randolph, Sumter, Terrell, Turner, Webster, Wilcox & Worth counties

Athens MLS – Clarke, Oconee & Oglethorpe counties

Augusta MLS – Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Jefferson, Lincoln, Mcduffie, Richmond, Warren & Wilkes counties

Central Georgia MLS – Bleckley, Crawford, Dooly, Houston, Macon, Peach, Pulaski & Twiggs counties

Chattanooga MLS – Catoosa, Dade & Walker counties

***Extra $296 collected by the listing broker at closing. Paperwork assistance via email included for this fee.

Columbus MLS – Chattahoochee, Harris, Marion, Meriwether, Muscogee, Schley, Stewart, Talbot, Taylor & Upson counties

First MLS (FMLS) & Georgia MLS – Barrow, Bartow, Chattooga, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dawson, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gordon, Gwinnett, Hall, Haralson, Henry, Jackson, Lumpkin, Newton, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Rockdale & Walton counties

(Listing broker collects extra .12% at closing for all properties sold in Metro Atlanta for FMLS)

Georgia MLS – Banks, Bulloch, Butts, Camden, Candler, Carroll, Charlton, Clay, Franklin, Habersham, Hart, Jasper, Lamar, Madison, Meriwether, Morgan, Pike, Rabun, Spalding & Troup counties

Golden Isles - Brunswick MLS – Brantley, Glynn & Mcintosh counties

Habersham White Stephens MLS – Habersham, Stephens & White counties

Hinesville MLS – Appling, Evans, Jeff Davis, Liberty, Long, Pierce, Tattnall & Wayne counties

Lake Oconee MLS – Baldwin, Greene, Hancock, Morgan, Putnam & Washington counties

Mid-Georgia MLS – Bibb, Butts, Jasper, Jones, Monroe & Wilkinson counties

Northeast Georgia MLS – Fannin, Gilmer, Towns & Union counties

Savannah MLS – Bryan, Chatham, Effingham & Screven counties

Southwest Georgia Board of Realtors – Decatur, Grady, Miller & Seminole counties

Thomasville MLS – Mitchell & Thomas counties

Valdosta MLS – Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Lanier & Lowndes counties

West Metro MLS – Carroll & Heard counties

New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Georgia Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Florida Kentucky West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania New York Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Ohio Michigan Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Missouri Iowa Minnesota North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Montana Wyoming Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Washington Oregon California Alaska Hawaii Washington D.C.