Tennessee Flat Fee MLS

$399.95 FSBO.com Flat Fee MLS Includes…

  • MLS Listing for 6 Months with up to 20 photos
  • Listing syndication to Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia & many more sites!
  • FSBO.com Listing
  • Unlimited photos on FSBO.com
  • Video Upload on FSBO.com
  • Personal ID number
  • Edit or cancel at any time
  • 24/7 Access to update your FSBO.com listing, view messages and listing views

MLS Coverage in Tennessee includes the majority of the state.

Central West Tennessee MLS – Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale & Madison counties

Chattanooga MLS – Hamilton county

***Extra $296 collected by the listing broker at closing. Paperwork assistance via email included for this fee.

Knoxville (KAARMLS) – Anderson, Bledsoe, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cumberland, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Roane & Union counties

Memphis (MAARMLS) – Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Mcnairy, Shelby & Tipton counties

Middle Tennessee/RealTracs/Nashville Area – Bedford, Benton, Cannon, Carroll, Cheatham, Clay, Coffee, Davidson, Dickson, Fentress, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Perry, Pickett, Robertson, Rutherford, Sequatchie, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Warren, Wayne, Williamson & Wilson counties

NE Tennessee MLS – Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi & Washington counties

River Counties MLS – Bledsoe, Bradley, Mcminn, Meigs, Polk & Rhea counties

Sevierville/Great Smokey MLS (GSMAR) – Sevier county

Upper Cumberland / Cookeville MLS – Clay, Dekalb, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren & White counties

New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Georgia Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Florida Kentucky West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania New York Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Ohio Michigan Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Missouri Iowa Minnesota North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Montana Wyoming Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Washington Oregon California Alaska Hawaii Washington D.C.